Wishlist March

FotorCreated

Here we go again, flying into yet another month! March is upon is and with that the change of season just around the corner.  Obviously, this requires a change in clothes and possibly a new piece or two …or three. 🙂 Let me start with a jersey I’ve been eyeing for a while and that has finally come onto sale: white, with a funky Mickey Mouse and sporty stripes on the sleeves. I’m looking forward to combining this with a classic blazer and a pair of demin and heels. Yeah! Next in line is a t-shirt I came across a few days back when browsing my instagram account. Well, actually I first came across the website first called www.selfishmother.com (please do yourself a favour and check it out) and couldn’t help but clicking through. In essence:This is a blogzine for brilliant women. Rebranding motherhood one post at a time. Read. Share. Join.’ AWESOME! But not only does it reach out to mothers and those involved in family, it also provides you with a forum to share your posts and stories. Brilliant idea! Even better is the fact that they are celebrating motherhood with these t-shirts and in doing so give back to those less fortunate. How awesome is this! And yes, I will get myself one of these tees…because it is SUPER COOL being a mom! Next on my list is an ear cuff I’ve been wanting forever and a day. I used to have one many moons….in fact many many many moons back in my teenage years and now I’m longing for it. Just such a cool piece of accessory! Next, those of you doing what I do daily with a child around you know: you can never have too many hands available holding onto your child whilst doing all the other things that need to get done, especially those activities outside the house such as shopping and going to a play ground. Hence I’ve been longing for a bag that is big enough to not only carry my but also my toddlers possessions while at the same time also allows to be worn across the body. Getting any such thing in decent quality that looks halfway stylish and not like the usual ‘nappybag’ is difficult. Yet I found it with my favourite german leather brand. Lastly, with winter and rainy days around the corner on our southern hemisphere, these boots seem like the perfect way to go in style and shine! Absolutely love them!

Aaaand, what’s on your wish list for this month…..?

Love and everything else * Clara

Leave a comment